<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016

Dated: 13th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashashwi Kant		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam	gam for R-1	
		Mr. Aditya Singh Mr. Dalip Singh for R-2		
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	or R-3 & 6	
		Mr. M. G. Ramachandr Ms. Ranjita Ramachan Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for	dran	
		Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Mahip Singh for R-	10	
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan	for R-13	

<u>ORDER</u>

The matter could not reach before the Bench.

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>22-04-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk